Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

TAKE IT OUTSIDE

Leave a comment

 

 photo silhouettes06_zpssszmxukb.jpgTop – H&M | shorts – Zara | shoes – Nelly.com

The weather has been SO lovely here in the Netherlands.. Finally. They call it a heat wave, I rather call it ‘good summer weather’. :))

Yesterday, I went to a large outdoor swimming pool in the woods together with my brother, and we had a barbecue with new Mexican beer in the evening. Today, I layed in the sun all day with a book – I’m currently reading ‘To kill a mockingbird’, which has been on my wishlist for SO long so I finally bought it when I ran into it last week. A perfect book for – hopefully – a long summer. Which books are on your list this season?

I also went crazy on sale shopping, will share my bargains soon with you here!

Follow me on Bloglovin and Instagram (@marle_r)!

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a Reply

