Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

LOVE

2 Comments

 photo IMG_6940_zpswdqbclzl.jpg

Finally having my driver’s license! ❤ the days are getting longer already ❤ walks in the forest with hot chocolate and Tony Chocolonely ❤ knowing I’ll be in Iceland in only a few weeks ❤ scrolling through all the Cuba pictures in my Instagram feed ❤ my new, super warm O’Neill parka ❤ making my own latte macchiatos with my new coffee machine – the Gingerbread latte is better than Starbucks ❤ hanging on the couch with my boyfriend, watching all Making a Murderer episodes in 1,5 days ❤ my new L’Oréal Paris Erotique (matte) lipstick ❤ perfecting my apartment deco inspo on Pinterest ❤ this Lovers & Friends LA swimsuit ❤ book ‘Het geheim van mijn man’/The husband’s secret by Liane Moriarty ❤ Making a Murderer ❤ Armani Sí Intense perfume ❤ selling old stuff online and cleaning up my closet

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

2 thoughts on “LOVE

  1. Never heard of making a murderer. Its great that the days are getting longer!

Leave a Reply

