Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

QUICK LOOK

2 Comments

 photo Birds01_zpsatjim5hy.jpg
 photo birds02_zpsre3auu3i.jpg

Jeans – Zara | shoes – Invito | blouse – local store

Twee super snelle foto’s van mijn look van gisteren. Wilde hem al een tijdje fotograferen, maar het kwam er telkens maar niet van. Uiteindelijk maakte mijn jongste broertje, zonder enige fotografie-skills voor mij de foto’s vlak voordat ik hem naar het station bracht. Oh well..

Afgelopen twee dagen was ik in Apeldoorn, aangezien Dennis naar Finland is voor zijn werk. Ik heb gesport met Caroline – of moet ik zeggen ‘afgebeuld door Caroline’… Waarna we een heerlijke groene smoothie dronken in de zon! Ik zou eigenlijk moeten hardlopen vandaag maar het regent heel de dag al keihard, dus ik moet zeggen dat ik de motivatie nog niet bepaald gevonden heb. Misschien morgen…!

English/ Two super quick photos from yesterday’s look. I wanted to shoot it for a while now, but never found the right moment. In the end, my youngest brother, without any photography skills, took some pics for me right before I drove him to the train station. Oh well..

The past two days I spent in Apeldoorn, since Dennis is off to Finland for work. I worked out with Caroline – or should I say she killed me.. After which we went for a healthy, green smoothie in the sun! I actually should have gone for a run today, but it has been raining super hard all day long so I couldn’t get myself outside. Maybe tomorrow…!

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

2 thoughts on “QUICK LOOK

Leave a Reply

