Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

MY FAVOURITE TRIANGL BIKINIS

Leave a comment

 photo Triangl favourites_zpsqvm80hx0.png

Triangl is zonder twijfel een van mijn favoriete bikinimerken. Afgelopen november kocht ik mijn eerste en ik heb nu alweer een aantal pareltjes op het oog die ik graag aan mijn collectie zou willen toevoegen voor aankomende zomer. Bij Triangl hebben ze namelijk niet stilgezeten en de afgelopen tijd zijn er veel nieuwe varianten uitgebracht en ook versies die echt anders zijn dan het origineel, bijvoorbeeld met bloemenprint. Mocht je daar dus niet zo van houden heb je grote kans dat er nu ook iets tussen zit wat jij mooi vindt! Verder hebben ze nu ook de optie om te kiezen voor een “cheeky bottom” dat iets kleiner is dan de reguliere. Ik deel graag een paar van mijn favorieten met jullie ๐Ÿ™‚ Lees hier trouwens mijn tips over het kopen van een Triangl bikini!

Follow me on Bloglovin and Instagram (@marle_r) for more photos and inspiration!

Wat is jullie favoriet?

English/ Triangl is without doubt one of my favourite bikini brands. Last November I ordered my first one and I have already layed my eyes on a few other beauties for coming summer. At Triangl, they did not sit back and do nothing: countless beautiful new bikinis have been added to the collection. Also different versions than the original, like flower prints e.g., so in case you’re not a big fan of the original bikini I can still recommend you to have a look at their shop! Besides, they now offer a “cheeky bottom” which is a bit smaller than the regular one. Today, I am pleased to share some of my favourites with you ๐Ÿ™‚ Oh, and you can read my tips for buying a Triangl bikini here!

What’s your favourite?

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a Reply

