Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

NUDES & CAPPUCCINOS

Leave a comment

 photo nudes_zpsenvhbhc6.jpg

Aangezien we heel het weekend hebben geshoot (ook voor Girl Almighty), kun je je misschien voorstellen dat de schoenen en kleding verspreid lagen door héél het huis. Ik zag deze bij elkaar liggen, samen met een Starbucks iced cappuccino (van de Albert Heijn), waar mijn broertje momenteel aan verslaafd is. Oh, ik kan echt niet wachten tot ik in een appartement woon dat groot genoeg is voor een inloopkast…. Planken om mijn schoenen allemaal mooi op neer te zetten, rekken vol kleding, wat zo super inspirerend werkt. Het moet hemels zijn 😉 Ja, dat is waar ik dezer dagen over droom.

English/ Since we’ve been shooting all weekend (also for Girl Almighty), you can imagine that shoes and clothes were laying everywhere. Saw these nudes hanging out, hanging out with a Starbucks iced cappuccino (from the supermarket) that my little brother is addicted to at the moment. Oh, I can’t wait till we live in an appartment with an extra room that I can transform into a walk in closet… shelves to display all my shoes, racks full of clothes. to inspire you. It must be heaven 😉 That’s what I dream about these days. 

Follow me on Bloglovin and Instagram (@marle_r) for more photos and inspiration.

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a Reply

