Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

S A L M O N C I T Y

Leave a comment

 photo crop top 1_zpscf58qpao.jpg
 photo crop top 2_zpsmnqaukcq.jpg
 photo crop top 4_zpse2mw60xc.jpg

Top – Monki | trousers – Zara | sunglasses – MiuMiu | shoes – Adidas

Ik heb een heerlijk weekend achter de rug. Afgelopen vrijdag, na werk, hebben we wat geshopt en vond ik eindelijk een fijne nieuwe spijkerbroek. Deze top kocht ik ook, bij Monki. Officieel is hij een paar maten te groot, maar ik vind het persoonlijk wel een leuk effect geven. Daarna zijn we uit eten gegaan bij Little V, een prachtige en heerlijke Vietnamees. Het eten was heerlijk en ik kan nu al niet wachten om er weer heen te gaan. Zaterdag hebben we heerlijk in het zonnetje op het terras gezeten heel de dag. Eerst met koffie en daarna met wijn en prosecco. Heerlijk! ‘s Avonds was het tijd voor het Witte de With-festival in Rotterdam!

Ik vind deze broek nog steeds geweldig, het is echt één van mijn favorieten momenteel. De Adidasjes met klittenband vind ik ook geweldig omdat ze nét even wat anders zijn dan de ‘standaard’ witte sneaker. Een goede investering om dit seizoen te doen!

Follow me on Bloglovin and Instagram (@marle_r) for more photos and inspiration.

English/ Had a lovely weekend so far. Friday, after work, we went shopping a bit and I finally found myself a new nice pair of jeans. Also, I found this top on discount at Monki and had to take it. It’s a few sizes too big, but I actually like the effect. Afterwards, we went for dinner at Little V, a gorgeous and delicious Vietnamese place. The food really was too good and I can’t wait to go back there, already. Saturday, we mostly spent on terraces in the sun. First with some coffee and afterwards with wine and prosecco. Later that night, we went to the Witte de With-festival in Rotterdam and had a great time there.

I am still in love with these trousers, they’ve really been one of my favourites lately. Also, I love the Adidas sneakers with velcro, they’re just that little bit different from the ‘average’ white sneaker. A perfect investment for the coming season!

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a Reply

