Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

LONG HAIR

Leave a comment

 photo IMG_1697_zpsvvqjvbtc.jpg

Coat – Shoeby | everything else: Zara

Ik neem me telkens voor om minder bij Zara te shoppen en meer bij andere winkels, om wat variatie in mijn looks aan te brengen. Toch kan ik het niet helpen dat ik eigenlijk altijd bij hen terug kom en dus wederom een look draag die vrijwel geheel van Zara is. Desalniettemin heb ik de laatste weken ook vooral geshopt bij Asos, Topshop en Zalando, dus wie weet! Op deze foto had ik nog lang haar, in plaats van de lob (lange bob), die ik nu heb. Verlang bijna weer terug, lang haar blijft toch wel erg mooi! Dit weekend is een heerlijk chill weekend geweest. We hebben echt super weinig gedaan, behalve dat we zaterdag uit eten zijn geweest met vrienden bij de Mexicaan en daarna naar The Girl on the Train zijn geweest in de bioscoop. De film vond ik netals het boek, niet zΓ³ goed als iedereen beweert. Het heeft simpelweg een eeuwigheid nodig om op gang te komen, al maakt de plottwist op het eind wel veel goed. Alsnog een aanrader hoor, maar de hele hype eromheen vind ik toch echt een beetje overrated. Hebben jullie ‘m al gezien?

Follow me on Bloglovin and Instagram (@marle_r) for more photos and inspiration.

English/ So many times I tell myself to shop less at Zara to bring some variation to my looks. Nonetheless, 9 out of 10 times I still end a them, it simply is so good. That’s why also this time I’m wearing a look that’s almost completely from Zara. Nonetheless, I shopped a bit at Asos, Topshop and Zalando in the past couple of weeks, so… I made a good start πŸ˜‰ In this pic I still had my long hair, instead of the lob (long bob) that I currently have. It almost makes me wanna go back, long hair is simply so good! This weekend is a true chill weekend, so nice. We did absolutely nothing, except for going out for dinner at a Mexican restaurant with friends yesterday. Afterwards, we went to the movies and saw The Girl on the Train. I can’t help but still think it’s a bit overrated. Like the book, it needs so much time to build up, although the plot twist at the end makes up for a lot. I can still recommend watching it, though, but the whole hype around it is a bit overrated in my opinion. Have you already seen it?

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

Leave a Reply

