Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

READY FOR TAKE OFF

2 Comments

 photo takeoff01_zpsc07a1d22.jpg
 photo takeoff02_zps9b42620d.jpg
 photo takeoff04_zps0b51f938.jpg
 photo takeoff05_zpse9835b01.jpg
 photo takeoff07_zpsf2ef3ae8.jpg
 photo takeoff11_zps8d22e8c2.jpg
 photo takeoff12_zps21ade7b0.jpg
 photo takeoff13_zps98d6b035.jpg
 photo takeoff16_zpsabf8c16c.jpg

Entire outfit – Zara 😉 | sunnies – RayBan Folding Wayfarer

Hi girls! Hope you all had a wonderful weekend and a good kick off of the new week. I went for a run with my friend yesterday, after which we did a muscle workout from the Nike training club with her sister in their sunny back yard ❤ Perfect days 🙂

Also, I got nominated to win the Insider’s Tip of the Month by Stylefruits.nl! You can vote for my blog here, I would soooo much appreciate it! Thanks in advance loves! I’m off for another Nike Training Club adventure.. if my muscles aren’t too sore from yesterday, ouch 😉

Follow me on Bloglovin’, Instagram, and Facebook if you like to get updated about my blog and personal life 🙂

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

2 thoughts on “READY FOR TAKE OFF

  1. Wat een mooie outfit, het rokje is erg leuk!
    Liefs

Leave a comment