Dutch Fashion Girl

Fashion, but less materialism and more life-loving!

CONCRETE JUNGLE PT II

8 Comments

 photo concrete01_zpsafa05421.jpg
 photo concrete04_zpsb6904188.jpg
 photo concrete05_zpsd263b5eb.jpg
 photo concrete06_zpsb656e6d4.jpg
 photo concrete09_zps14152018.jpg
 photo concrete10_zps76b44fe0.jpg
 photo concrete11_zps63af9fce.jpg
 photo concrete12_zps54fb5d04.jpg
 photo concrete17_zpseb4dc32c.jpg

Leather pants (perforated) – Imagine by Kim (store in Rotterdam) | heels – Zara | jacket – Nelly.com (Notion 1.3) | body – H&M | sunnies – Rayban | clutch – Zara

Yesterday, I already showed you  a little preview of this look. Here’s the full look. Not many people around me like my new white jacket, my roomie even threatened me by saying that she wouldn’t walk next to me if I’d wear it during our shopping trip, haha. But I like its vibe, so edgy, independent, and cool.

Scored some really good items in the Zara sale as well, yesterday! So happy with them! There’s a little preview on Instagram (@marle_r), and soon you’ll see some of it making its appearance on the blog! I’m off for a workout now! Forgot my running shoes, so I’ll go for a mountain bike trip through the countryside instead!

Author: Marle

Msc Strategic Management student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Blogger at dutchfashiongirl.com, passionate about food, fashion, perfume, books..

8 thoughts on “CONCRETE JUNGLE PT II

  1. Hele mooie look! Prachtige zonnebril!

  2. Amazing!
    New post online, what do you think about?
    BABYWHATSUP.COM
    Try to win my new PICTAGIVEAWAY.

  3. Totally fell in love with this outfit! Your jacket is great *_*
    kisses
    Francesca http://everydaycoffee23.blogspot.it

Leave a comment